Our Leadership


Reeta Roy

President and CEO

Jim Leech, CM

Board Chair

Zein M. Abdalla

Board Member

Sharon Alton

Director, People and Culture

Douglas Baillie

Board Member

Craig Calhoun

Board Member

Jendayi Frazer

Board Member

Jay Ireland

Board Member

David Marlow

Chief of Operations

Peter Materu

Chief Program Officer

Ann Miles

Director, Thought Leadership & Innovation

Hutham Olayan

Board Member

Lindsay Wallace

Director, Strategy and Learning

Peggy Woo

Strategic Advisor