Our Leadership Team

Executive Committee

Reeta Roy

President and CEO

Peter Materu

Chief Program Officer

Tade Aina

Chief Impact and Research Officer

Julie Gichuru

Chief Public Affairs and Communications Officer

Doug Kasambala

Chief Financial Officer

Jeniffer Ramnath

Chief Digital and Information Officer

Wole Onabolu

General Counsel

Linda Osodo

Acting, Chief People and Culture Officer


Daniel Hailu

Executive Director, Pan-African Programs

Tina Muparadzi

Executive Director, Education and Transitions

Rosemary Nduhiu

Executive Director, Country Programs

Samuel Yalew Adela

Country Director, Ethiopia Programs

David Bagenda

Country Director, Kenya Programs

Jennifer Brennan

Director, Canada Programs

Adrian Bukenya

Country Director, Uganda Programs

Rosy Fynn

Country Director, Nigeria Programs

Serge-Auguste Kouakou

Country Director, West African Economic and Monetary Union (WAEMU) Programs

David Rurangirwa

Acting Country Director, Rwanda Programs

Rica Rwigamba

Country Director, Ghana Programs

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

To stay up to date with the Mastercard Foundation, sign up for our monthly newsletter. Get youth voices, impact stories and news and announcements all direct to your inbox.

*By signing up for the Mastercard Foundation’s newsletter, you accept our privacy policy.